Canvass Board Meeting Dates

February 13, 2024 Special Election

  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 9 AM for Verification of the February 13, 2024 Special Election.
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 3 PM for Certification of the February 13, 2024 Special Election.

March 12, 2024 Presidential Primary Election

  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 9 AM for Verification of the March 12, 2024 Presidential Primary Election.
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 3 PM for Certification of the March 12, 2024 Presidential Primary Election.

April 23, 2024 Special Election

  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 9 AM for Verification of the April 23, 2024 Special Election.
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 at 3 PM for Certification of the April 23, 2024 Special Election.

August 6, 2024 Primary Election

  • Monday, August 19, 2024 at 9 AM for Verification of the August 6, 2024 Primary Election.
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 3 PM for Certification of the August 6, 2024 Primary Election.

November 5, 2024 General Election

  • Monday, November 25, 2024 at 9 AM for Verification of the November 5, 2024 General Election.
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at 3 PM for Certification of the November 5, 2024 General Election.